Central Office and Administration

90 Beach Street, Saco, Maine 04072
Phone: (207)284-4505   Fax: (207)284-5951

Central Office Administration and Assistants

Superintendent of Schools:
Jeremy Ray ext. 7022
Admin. Assistant to Superintendent: Celeste Hatch ext.7022
Receptionist/Secretary: Jen Partridge ext. 7061

Director of Curriculum & Instruction: Julie Smyth ext. 7029

Director of Special Education: Laurel Ellis
 ext. 7034
Director of Instructional Support:  Jessica Clark  ext. 7024
Special Education Instructional Strategist:  Abigail Trask  ext. 7007
Admin Assistant of Special Education: 
Karen Danley ext. 7034
Secretary of Special Education: Carrie Grenier ext. 7031

Director of Finance: Jason DiDonato ext. 7023
Human Resource Specialist: TBD ext. 7059
Payroll Specialist: Abby Alden ext. 7027
Accounts Payable Specialist: Karen Merrill ext. 7032

Data & Process Specialist:  Stacey Nast  ext. 7015
Director of Transportation & Facilities:
Mike Garrity ext. 7036
Director of Information Technology:
Kris Stryker ext. 7017
Director of Food Services:
Sue Morrell (207)282-0211

School Building Administrators

CK Burns School: (207)284-5081
Principal Dr. Tim Kane
, Assistant Principal Joshua Onorato  

Governor John Fairfield School: (207)282-1322
Maureen McMullin

Saco Middle School: (207) 282-4181
Kenneth Hawkins and Assistant Principal Tom Partridge

Saco Pre-K: (207) 494-9630
Director Julie Smyth

Young School: (207) 284-7053
Principal Jeff Rodman

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.